Includes the 9 projects undertaken at the NMAC Foundation in 2002 and 2003, featuring the artists Olafur Eliasson, Huang Yong Ping, Michael Lin, Ester Partegàs, MP & MP Rosado, Fernando Sánchez Castillo, Berni Searle, Santiago Sierra, Joana Vasconcelos in addition to a donation by Alicia Framis. Text by: José Albelda, Vicente Aliaga, Jimena Blázquez, Cécile Bourne, Julie Caniglia, Olafur Eliasson, Catherine Grenier, Alex Melo and Bárbara Perea.

Price: 24 €

Weight: 0,418 grams